May 27, 2018  
Student Handbook (2017-2018) 
    
Student Handbook (2017-2018)

Student Handbook (2017-2018)


Welcome

You have reached the Student Handbook provided by eLOG, the Pennsylvania Highlands Online College Catalog.

Please use the navigational links found to your left to access all aspects of the College’s Student Handbook.


Locations

Richland Campus
814.262.6400
1.888.385.PEAK (Toll-Free)
admissions@pennhighlands.edu

Blair Center
814.201.2700
1.888.385.PEAK (Toll-Free)
blair@pennhighlands.edu

Ebensburg Center
814.471.0010
1.888.385.PEAK (Toll-Free)
ebensburg@pennhighlands.edu

Huntingdon Center
814.643.6200
1.888.385.PEAK (Toll-Free)
huntingdon@pennhighlands.edu

Somerset Center
814.443.2500
1.888.385.PEAK (Toll-Free)
somerset@pennhighlands.edu 


Contact Information

All offices listed are located at our Richland Campus. These offices may also be contacted using the toll-free line at (888) 385-PEAK.

Admissions
814.262.6446   •   admissions@pennhighlands.edu

Athletics
814.262.6463   •   athletics@pennhighlands.edu 

Book Store
814.262.7912   •   bookstore@pennhighlands.edu

Bursar’s Office
814.262.6437   •   bursar@pennhighlands.edu

Career Planning and Employer Services
814.262.3850   •   careerservices@pennhighlands.edu

Financial Aid
814.262.6454   •   financialaid@pennhighlands.edu

Information Technology Help Desk
814.262.6470   •   helpdesk@pennhighlands.edu

Office of Instruction
814.262.6455   •   instruction@pennhighlands.edu

Library
814.262.6458   •   library@pennhighlands.edu

Registrar’s Office
814.262.6436   •   registrar@pennhighlands.edu

Security & Safety
814.262.6427   •   security@pennhighlands.edu

Student Activities
814.262.6491   •   studentactivities@pennhighlands.edu

Student Success Center
814.262.6451   •   studentsuccess@pennhighlands.edu


*This online student handbook reflects the most current information about Pennsylvania Highlands Community College. Upon further review, the College reserves the right to amend any provision or requirement of this handbook at any time.