The page uses Browser Access Keys to help with keyboard navigation. Click to learn moreSkip to Navigation

Different browsers use different keystrokes to activate accesskey shortcuts. Please reference the following list to use access keys on your system.

Alt and the accesskey, for Internet Explorer on Windows
Shift and Alt and the accesskey, for Firefox on Windows
Shift and Esc and the accesskey, for Windows or Mac
Ctrl and the accesskey, for the following browsers on a Mac: Internet Explorer 5.2, Safari 1.2, Firefox, Mozilla, Netscape 6+.

We use the following access keys on our gateway

n Skip to Navigation
k Accesskeys description
h Help
    Pennsylvania Highlands Community College
   
 
  Aug 21, 2017
 
 
    
Skip Navigation
Academic Catalog (2017 - 2018)

Contact Information


 

Locations

Pennsylvania Highlands Community College operates multiple locations to serve our students. Our main facility, the Richland Campus, houses our student services, academic, and administrative offices. The centers in Blair, Ebensburg, Huntingdon, and Somerset offer instructional spaces.


Richland Campus

101 Community College Way
Johnstown, PA 15904
(814) 262-6400 (Voice)
(888) 385-PEAK (7325) (Toll Free)
(814) 269-9743 (Fax)
admissions@pennhighlands.edu


Blair Center

Logan Valley Mall
5580 Goods Lane, Suite 1147
Altoona, PA 16602
(814) 201-2700 (Voice)
(814) 201-2702 (Fax)
blair@pennhighlands.edu


Ebensburg Center

881 Hills Plaza Drive, Suite 450
Ebensburg, PA 15931
(814) 471-0010 (Voice)
(814) 471-0410 (Fax)
ebensburg@pennhighlands.edu


Huntingdon Center

6311 Margy Drive
Huntingdon, PA 16652
(814) 643-6200 (Voice)
(888) 385-PEAK (7325) (Toll Free)
huntingdon@pennhighlands.edu


Somerset Center

6024 Glades Pike, Suite 210
Somerset, PA 15501
(814) 443-2500 (Voice)
(888) 385-PEAK (7325) (Toll Free)
somerset@pennhighlands.edu


Departments

The following list contains commonly used contact information of interest to our students. All offices listed are located at our Richland Campus located at 101 Community College Way in Johnstown, Pa. These offices may also be contacted using the toll-free line at (888) 385-PEAK.

Academic Affairs

  (814) 262-6455
  academicaffairs@pennhighlands.edu

Admissions

  (814) 262-6446
  admissions@pennhighlands.edu

Bookstore

  (814) 262-7912
  bookstore@pennhighlands.edu

Career Services Center

  (814) 262-3850
  careerservices@pennhighlands.edu

Bursar's Office

 

(814) 262-6437

 

bursar@pennhighlands.edu

Financial Aid

  (814) 262-6454
  financialaid@pennhighlands.edu

Information Technology Help Desk

  (814) 262-6470
  helpdesk@pennhighlands.edu

Library

  (814) 262-6458
  library@pennhighlands.edu

Registrar's Office

  (814) 262-6439
  registrar@pennhighlands.edu

Security & Safety

  (814) 262-6427
  security@pennhighlands.edu

Student Activities

  (814) 262-6463
  collegeevents@pennhighlands.edu

Student Success Center

  (814) 262-6451
  ssc@pennhighlands.edu

TDD Access

The PA Relay System at (800) 654-5988 may be used for TDD access to all locations.


Website

Pennsylvania Highlands Community College maintains an official website located at www.pennhighlands.edu. Current and prospective students are encouraged to visit the website frequently for College happenings and events, directories, and other important information.