Jun 26, 2022  
2009 - 2010 Catalog 
    
2009 - 2010 Catalog Archives - Prior Version

Contact Information


 

Locations

Pennsylvania Highlands Community College has two educational centers serving our students. Our main facility, located in Richland Township, houses classes, student services, and administrative offices. The Ebensburg Education Center contains instructional and library facilities.

Richland Campus

101 Community College Way
Johnstown, PA 15904
(814) 262-6400 (Voice)
(888) 385-PEAK (7325) (Toll Free)
(814) 269-9743 (Fax)

Ebensburg Education Center

881 Hills Plaza Drive, Suite 450
Ebensburg, PA 15931
(814) 471-0010 (Voice)
(814) 471-0410 (Fax)

TDD Access

The PA Relay System at (800) 654-5988 may be used for TDD access to all locations.

Contact Information

The following list contains commonly used contact information of interest to our students. All offices listed are located at our Richland Campus located at 101 Community College Way in Johnstown, Pa. These offices may also be contacted using the toll-free line at (888) 385-PEAK.

Academic Affairs

  (814) 262-6455
  academicaffairs@pennhighlands.edu

Admissions

  (814) 262-6446
  admissions@pennhighlands.edu

Bookstore

  (814) 262-7912
  bookstore@pennhighlands.edu

Bursar’s Office

 

(814) 262-6437

 

bursar@pennhighlands.edu

Financial Aid

  (814) 262-6454
  financialaid@pennhighlands.edu

Information Technology Help Desk

  (814) 262-6470
  helpdesk@pennhighlands.edu

Library

  (814) 262-6458
  library@pennhighlands.edu

Registrar’s Office

  (814) 262-6439
  registrar@pennhighlands.edu

Security & Safety

  (814) 262-6427
  security@pennhighlands.edu

Student Activities

  (814) 262-6463
  collegeevents@pennhighlands.edu

Student Success Center

  (814) 262-6451
  ssc@pennhighlands.edu

Website

Pennsylvania Highlands Community College maintains an official website located at www.pennhighlands.edu. Current and prospective students are encouraged to visit the website frequently for College happenings and events, directories, and other important information.